Akamai for DevOps

World Tour

The Akamai for DevOps World Tour: Coming to a city near you

We’re seeing tremendous enthusiasm from our customers about Akamai for DevOps these days. That’s why we’re announcing the Akamai for DevOps World Tour, rolling out soon to select cities around the globe. Each tour date will include an Akamai for DevOps presentation, interactive hands-on labs so you can test drive the goods, and networking with Akamai for DevOps experts and the fine folks in your local developer and admin community. Hope to see you there.

World Tour Cities

Thursday, Apr 26

Berlin, Germany

Register Now

Friday, May 18

Melbourne, Australia

Register Now

Monday, May 21

San José, Costa Rica

Register Now

Past Events

Wednesday, Nov 15

Atlanta, GA

Tuesday, Jan 23

Santa Clara, CA

Thursday, Jan 25

San Francisco, CA

Tuesday, Jan 30

Bellevue, WA

Thursday, Feb 1

Chicago, IL

Tuesday, Feb 6

New York City, NY

Thursday, Feb 8

Cambridge, MA

Thursday, Feb 15

Bangalore, India

Tuesday, Feb 20

London, UK

Thursday, Feb 22

Sydney, Australia

Thursday, Feb 22

Barcelona, Spain

Tuesday, Feb 27

Milan, Italy

Tuesday, Feb 27

Singapore

Tuesday, Mar 6

Los Angeles, CA

Thursday, Mar 8

Toronto, Canada

Monday, Mar 12

Munich, Germany

Wednesday, Mar 14

Stockholm, Sweden

Thursday, Mar 15

Paris, France

Tuesday, Mar 20

Hong Kong SAR of China

Thursday, Mar 22

Tokyo, Japan

Tuesday, Mar 27

Seoul, Korea

Thursday, Mar 29

Beijing, China

Akamai developer Get with the program.

The Akamai Developer Program features tailored content to connect you to the latest tools, exclusive beta releases, upcoming events, and so much more that helps you get the most out of Akamai.



Join the Akamai Developer Program