Akamai for DevOps

World Tour

The Akamai for DevOps World Tour: Coming to a city near you

We’re seeing tremendous enthusiasm from our customers about Akamai for DevOps these days. That’s why we’re announcing the Akamai for DevOps World Tour, rolling out soon to select cities around the globe. Each tour date will include an Akamai for DevOps presentation, interactive hands-on labs so you can test drive the goods, and networking with Akamai for DevOps experts and the fine folks in your local developer and admin community. Hope to see you there.

World Tour Cities

Tuesday, Jan 23

Santa Clara, CA

Register now

Thursday, Jan 25

San Francisco, CA

Register now

Tuesday, Jan 30

Bellevue, WA

Register now

Thursday, Feb 1

Chicago, IL

Register now

Tuesday, Feb 6

New York City, NY

Register now

Thursday, Feb 8

Cambridge, MA

Register now

Thursday, Feb 15

Bangalore, India

Register now

Tuesday, Feb 20

London, UK

Register now

Thursday, Feb 22

Barcelona, Spain

Register now

Thursday, Feb 22

Sydney, Australia

Register now

Tuesday, Feb 27

Milan, Italy

Register Now

Tuesday, Feb 27

Singapore

Register now

Tuesday, Mar 6

Los Angeles, CA

Register now

Thursday, Mar 8

Toronto, Canada

Register now

Monday, Mar 12

Munich, Germany

Register Now

Wednesday, Mar 14

Stockholm, Sweden

Register Now

Thursday, Mar 15

Paris, France

Register Now

Tuesday, Mar 20

Hong Kong SAR of China

Register Now

Tuesday, Mar 27

Seoul, Korea

Register Now

Tokyo, Japan

Coming March 2018

Beijing, China

Coming March 2018

Past Events

Wednesday, Nov 15

Atlanta, GA

Akamai developer Get with the program.

The Akamai Developer Program features tailored content to connect you to the latest tools, exclusive beta releases, upcoming events, and so much more that helps you get the most out of Akamai.



Join the Akamai Developer Program